This is a cloud service. It is quite normal that list of your channels, super-groups, groups and contacts and other general and non-personal data to be saved in servers automatically. Therefore, you are enable to access your data whenever from any device.
All your data are strictly coded and saved in Telegram and the coding keys in each case are saved in different fields of several centers. Therefore, the local engineers may not access the users’ data through physical penetration. The data that this service capture or save are contact list, super-group list, group list, channels list.
Note: the accessibilities like access to the saving place, camera, microphone, SMS, and telephone contact are the cases the telegram software receives in addition to the abovementioned services as its main services and are not accessibilities enabled for hotgram and the user may remove these accessibilities where the services connected to this accessibility will be disabled. How this data is used?
The user’s private data will not be disposed to other people, companies, organizations and groups outside of this company (unless only for legal purposes). If you want to transfer your business to another account, you need to contact @IRKsbokar so that the data of your account is updated and Hotgram do not take any responsibility for unwanted use of your account.
The private data of users I this service will not by no way provided to persons, companies, institutes, advertisement firms or other external entities (legal requirements are exceptional). Before assigning a registered business and the telephone number to which the account of the business has been registered, please inform the changes to the business or @IRKsbokar. This will stop access to your business account or the data will be changed. Otherwise, all responsibilities arising from using the business account by persons or other businesses shall be borne by you and hotgram shall not be liable in this case.